Total Pageviews

Monday, March 23, 2026

I Own Me

Good Morning!

I’m a literal shit show this morning; literal and figurative. 

Not even a full 3 hours of sleep. I am all over the place.

I don’t want to write from that place though.

There are two ways through today; giving in and feeling sorry for myself or hitting it as hard as what’s within my capability to do and going to bed tired, without having had recent caffeine or time spent in my phone.

Man, fuck my phone.

Fuck my fucking phone.

Ok. Well I need to keep moving as I am on my fucking phone in order to write this post. Time to quit that.

This panic and anxiety I’m feeling? It’s awful but it doesn’t own me. I own me.

I hope you all have an amazing day.

Be Blessed.

Love & Light,

Neecie

No comments:

Post a Comment

I Own Me

Good Morning! I’m a literal shit show this morning; literal and figurative.  Not even a full 3 hours of sleep. I am all over the place. I do...