Ugh, the struggle is real although I did manage to do one good thing so far; I drove to work at the time I’ll usually have to leave and timed it. I’ll need to leave at 7:38AM to get to work with enough time to sit at my desk and clock in exactly at 8:00AM.
And ever since then, it’s been deflation.
I have relatively nothing saved towards rent or bills for the next 3 or so weeks and unemployment will stop next week.
The problem is my credit cards. I have been paying them plus the interest each month and I’m so close to being maxed out on all of them that I literally have nothing, other than what my daughter has given me so far.
We are so very close. And of course, the problem with starting a new job is always that you don’t get paid right away. I won’t know until Thursday, where I’m at in the pay period. I will find that out.
Not asking anyone who reads this, I post about what’s going on and that’s all.
I’m gonna just do me today as I did yesterday. I go a lot done, got some exercise in and stuck to my meal plan for the day so you know…we’re good. We’re good.
I didn’t sleep great but I slept better.
I also go in 64 oz of fluids which, gotta tell ya, makes a huge difference.
I had a dream about one of my brothers last night. It’s been so long since I’ve seen him, it was weird.
Alright, well now is not the time to panic, now is the time to keep moving. So that’s exactly what I’m gonna do.
I wish you all a good day.
Be Blessed.
Love & Light,
Neecie
No comments:
Post a Comment