Helloooo,
Saturday. Next Saturday if I haven’t been hired for a second job yet, I will be so happy. I will have finished my first full week of work. Yay!
I’m tired this morning. I haven’t been wearing my Fitbit again. I don’t know if it’s laziness or just being frustrated with the whole sleep thing.
I want one of those rings they have now. They have a cheaper one, one that’s not an Oura. Those Oura rings are so expensive and you also have to pay for the app on a monthly basis.
So when I looked at my budget and a payback schedule for all this debt, I technically don’t need to get a second job but I’m still gonna do it because my goal is to have all debt but the loan paid off by December 31st. You know, of this year.
The loan would take another year based on working part time as well as fulltime and I’m on board with 18 months of this shit but I have to stick to it my budget. I also believe that miracles can happen but you can’t live your life based on believing in them. I believe that manifestation comes when you back your vision with action.
My credit is fair right now but even with the payoffs of all this crap, it’s going to dip because I plan on getting rid of most of the cards as I go. Not all of them just in case there’s an emergency but the interest rate and fees on this stuff is ridiculous. The higher limit cards are the ones I’m planning on keeping but I’ll be calling and seeing if I can get the annual fees waived and the interest rates lowered and if they say no, then it’s by by cards.
The system is set up to keep us in debt and I need to make those fuckers my bitch instead of being the bitch.
It’s good to have a plan anyways.
Making bathbombs today.
Manifesting mula, no debt and enough money to have my poop in a group.
Yeah baby!
I got the budget blues going on baby
Got the budget blues so hard
Got‘em so bad wanna yell fuck it
And kick’em in their budget ass nards
Aren’t I talented?
I hope you all have an amazing day.
Be Blessed.
Love & Light,
Neecie

No comments:
Post a Comment